Beyond Burger with fries

Featured Shows

Next Up

Thursday, September 29, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

Sudan Archives: Homecoming Tour

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Saturday, October 1, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

The Cave Singers

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Monday, October 3, 2022
Polaris Hall Presents

Eloise

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

All Ages

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Friday, October 7, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

J Roddy Walston: Songs In The Nude Tour

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Seated

Saturday, October 8, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

Horse Feathers

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Polaris Hall Presents

SOLD OUT: Panchiko

They Are Gutting a Body of Water

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

All Ages

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Polaris Hall Presents

Ata Kak

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Friday, October 14, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

Little Jesus & Divino Niño

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Saturday, October 15, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

Amanda Shires

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Polaris Hall Presents

Ichiko Aoba

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Seated

Saturday, October 22, 2022
Polaris Hall Presents

Kelsey Waldon - No Regular Dog Tour

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Monday, October 24, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

SOLD OUT: Sunset Rollercoaster

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Polaris Hall Presents

Field Medic

Sadurn

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

All Ages

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Friday, October 28, 2022
Polaris Hall Presents

Will Hoge

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Friday, October 28, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

The Chills 2022 Scatterbrain Storms Tour

Jane Weaver

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Gator Belts and Patty Melts

AKA Sir Lucious. A double-dose of melty swiss cheese, plus carmelized onions, house-made relish and secret sauce. It’s all served on an inverted-n-toasted pillow-soft Bar Bar bun!

The Atomic

Happy International Blondie and Debbie Harry Month! This fabulous grapefruit spritz combines New Deal 33 Gin, Gran Classico, grapefruit soda and Sparkling Brut!