Beyond Burger with fries

Featured Shows

Next Up

Sunday, February 5, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

Layperson

Babytooth, Sandy Pylos

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

Kid Koala x Lealani

Dim Wit

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

SOLD OUT: The 502s - Fresh Squeezed Happiness Tour

Oliver Hazard

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

image

Doors: 9PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Friday, February 10, 2023
Low Bar Chorale Presents

YOUR SONG: A Valentine's Singalong Tribute to Elton John

image

Doors: 6:30 PM / Show: 7:30 PM

Ages 21 and up

Friday, February 10, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

SOLD OUT: Archers of Loaf (Night 1)

Ducks LTD

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Saturday, February 11, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

SOLD OUT: Archers of Loaf (Night 2)

Ducks LTD

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Saturday, February 11, 2023
Polaris Hall Presents

SOLD OUT: SUMAC

Thrones, Avola

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Sunday, February 12, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

rex

Cynthia Nelson Band, TWANS

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

The Builders and the Butchers

J. Graves, Nice Boat

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Thursday, February 16, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

Doo Doo Funk All-Stars Reunion

with Madame Golong

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Friday, February 17, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

Matt Heckler

JOHNO LEEROY

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Saturday, February 18, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

Unsane

Gaytheist, Rhododendron

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Sunday, February 19, 2023
BIAMP Portland Jazz Festival

Yemen Blues

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Monday, February 20, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

Anna Mieke

Ann Annie

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Mysti Krewe of Nimbus Presents

Mardi Gras After Party featuring Lucky Beaucoup

Too Loose Cajun/Zydeco Band

image

Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:30 PM

Ages 21 and up

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Polaris Hall Presents

Henhouse Prowlers

Fog Holler

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

Kennebec

Chibia, Kalaido

image

Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:30 PM

Ages 21 and up

Thursday, February 23, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

Johnny Franco

Caliko (AC Sapphire and Kendall Lujan), Hannah Glavor

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Friday, February 24, 2023
Polaris Hall Presents

The Ballroom Thieves (Duo Performance)

w / special guest MAITA (solo performance) 

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Friday, February 24, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

Bass Drum of Death

Have A Rad Day

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Saturday, February 25, 2023
Polaris Hall Presents

Mbrascatu

WOLFCHILD, Sam Chase and The Untraditional

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Saturday, February 25, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

Hawktail

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Sunday, February 26, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

James Brandon Lewis Trio / The Messthetics

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Monday, February 27, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

Indigo Sparke

Sam Burton

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

The Deslondes

The Sons of Rainier

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

Judith Hill

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Thursday, March 2, 2023
Polaris Hall Presents

Charlie Parr

Marisa Anderson

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Thursday, March 2, 2023
Mississippi Studios Presents

Sobs

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Friday, March 3, 2023
Polaris Hall Presents

Cafuné

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

All Ages

I Can Go(at) For That

A distinctly classy offering topped with pickled red onions, goat cheese, garlic aioli and arugula.

Rhythm of the Night

A sweet and spicy tequila toddy with Hornitos Reposado, Sorel hibiscus and clove liqueur, honey, ginger, and lemon.