Nnamdi by Megan Holmes
Middle Aged Dad Jam Band at Mississippi Studios, Dec 1, 2023. Photo by Jason Quigley
Kim Gordon Band by Jason Quigley
Cursive by AJ Press
Omari Jazz by Holly Hazelwood
Hand Habits by Megan Holmes
Burger and pals by Amy Sly

Featured Shows

Next Up

Saturday, August 3, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

Lo Moon

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Sunday, August 4, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

Brijean

Colloboh

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Monday, August 5, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

Owen

Hrishikesh Hirway

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

Bob Sumner

Taylor Kingman, Willy Tea Taylor

image

Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Thursday, August 8, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

Shamarr Allen

image

Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Thursday, August 8, 2024
Polaris Hall Presents

Atta Boy

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Friday, August 9, 2024
MISSISSIPPI STUDIOS PRESENTS

King Buzzo & Trevor Dunn

JD Pinkus

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Saturday, August 10, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

Lambrini Girls

J. Graves

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

Kate Willett

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Thursday, August 15, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

Them Dirty Roses

Aaron Ball Band

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Friday, August 16, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

Blind Pilot

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Friday, August 16, 2024
Polaris Hall Presents

Duff Thompson & Steph Green: Lore of the Shadow People II Tour

Will Sprott

image
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

The Palms

Marlon Funaki

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Thursday, August 22, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

Mary Lambert

Heather Thomas

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Friday, August 23, 2024
Polaris Hall Presents

Together Pangea Celebrates 10 Years of Badillac

LIILY

image

Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:30 PM

All Ages

Friday, August 23, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

SOLD OUT: Fu Manchu

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Saturday, August 24, 2024
Polaris Hall Presents

The Softies

New Issue, Phone Voice

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Saturday, August 24, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

Simon Gibson / Joshua Turek

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Sunday, August 25, 2024
Polaris Hall Presents

Chloe Troast

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Sunday, August 25, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

Bella White

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

Kruger Brothers

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 8:30 PM

Ages 21 and up

Thursday, August 29, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

Albina Music Trust and KMHD present greaterkind!

image

Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Friday, August 30, 2024
Polaris Hall Presents

Logan Ledger & Jeremy Pinnell Acoustic Tour 2024

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Friday, August 30, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

Corridor

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Saturday, August 31, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

SOLD OUT: EJ Marcus (Early Show)

image

Doors: 6:30 PM / Show: 7 PM

Ages 21 and up

Saturday, August 31, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

EJ Marcus (Late Show)

image

Doors: 9PM / Show: 9:30 PM

Ages 21 and up

Thursday, September 5, 2024
Mississippi Studios Presents

The Shivas

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 7:30 PM

Ages 21 and up

Friday, September 6, 2024
Polaris Hall Presents

The Observers

Smirk, Era Bleak

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Saturday, September 7, 2024
The Portland Mercury & HUMP! Present

The Errors Tour! - Betty's Version (EARLY SHOW)

image

Doors: 5:30 PM / Show: 6 PM

Ages 21 and up

Surfin' Bird

It’s the burger of the month that’s not a burger! Our house-made chicken salad (with a kick) plus thick dill pickle chips and arugula.

Sweet Harmony

Ilegal Mezcal Reposado, Sweet hibiscus, Agave, Peychaud’s bitters and basil!