Beyond Burger with fries

Featured Shows

Just Announced

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Nothing

Frankie Rose, Enumclaw

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages: 21+

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Valley Maker

Mississippi Studios Presents

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages: 21+

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Friday, November 19, 2021
Portland-based, anthemic dream-folk with R.E.M. and punk influences

Casey Neill & the Norway Rats

---

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages: 21+

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Saturday, November 20, 2021
Inventive crooner / bandleader with throwback soul tendencies and a new LP

Nick Waterhouse: Promenade Blue Tour

McKinley James

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages: 21+

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Lauded LA songwriter with layered and patient new EP, 'Storm in Summer'

Skullcrusher

Runnner

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages: 21+

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Two uniquely gifted storytelling songwriters in an intimate setting

Damien Jurado & Okkervil River (solo)

---

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages: 21+

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Thursday, December 9, 2021
Two uniquely gifted storytelling songwriters in an intimate setting

Damien Jurado & Okkervil River (solo)

---

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages: 21+

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Thursday, January 13, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

Lomelda

- - -

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages: 21+

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Saturday, January 15, 2022
Georgia-based funk/jam unit incorporating southern and psychedelic rock

Perpetual Groove

---

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages: 21+

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Monday, February 14, 2022

Smallpools

Morgxn

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

All ages

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

The Weather Station

Cassandra Jenkins

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages: 21+

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
3x Grammy winner with fans in Barack Obama, Gloria Steinem & Elvis Costello

Joe Henry Solo & Acoustic

---

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages: 21+

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Hiss Golden Messenger

---

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages: 21+

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Hiss Golden Messenger

---

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages: 21+

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Friday, February 25, 2022
Double-header of harmony-driven rock and haunting country-folk

The Cactus Blossoms / Kacy & Clayton

---

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages: 21+

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

George Thoroughly Good Burger

Painted Hills grass-fed beef, topped with pepper-jack cheese, bacon, whiskey-honey onions and a Pilsner mustard slaw. Served on a grilled potato bun with roasted chili-garlic aioli.

Cocktail of the Month

Coming back soon!