Beyond Burger with fries

Featured Shows

Next Up

Friday, September 2, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

SHELLAC

image

Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Friday, September 2, 2022
Polaris Hall Presents

Jon Wolfe

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Saturday, September 3, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

SHELLAC

image

Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Monday, September 5, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

Kamikaze Palm Tree

Self Improvement

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Saturday, September 10, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

Summer Cannibals

Shady Cove, Soft Cheese

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Sunday, September 11, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

Flasher

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Polaris Hall Presents

Good Kid

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

All Ages

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Thursday, September 15, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

Stella Donnelly

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Saturday, September 17, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

Tinariwen

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Sunday, September 18, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

Adam Friedland

image

Doors: 6:30 PM / Show: 7 PM

Ages 21 and up

Seated

Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Polaris Hall Presents

Addison Grace

Sydney Rose, Leanna Firestone

image

Doors: 6:30 PM / Show: 7:30 PM

All Ages

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

Momma

Pardoner

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Thursday, September 22, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

Church of Cash

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Friday, September 23, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

Aeon Station

image

Doors: 8PM / Show: 9 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Mississippi Studios Presents

The Avengers

Nasalrod

image

Doors: 7PM / Show: 8 PM

Ages 21 and up

Mostly Standing/Limited Seating

Gator Belts and Patty Melts

AKA Sir Lucious. A double-dose of melty swiss cheese, plus carmelized onions, house-made relish and secret sauce. It’s all served on an inverted-n-toasted pillow-soft Bar Bar bun!

The Atomic

Happy International Blondie and Debbie Harry Month! This fabulous grapefruit spritz combines New Deal 33 Gin, Gran Classico, grapefruit soda and Sparkling Brut!